ContactHome                                                                                                             GMAIL | X2

STAFF DIRECTORY

 ADMINISTRATION

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

 Principal

Wendy Weidenfeller

wweidenfeller@fairhavenps.net

Assistant

Principal

Amy Silva asilva@fairhavenps.net

 Secretary

Donna

Charpentier

dcharpentier@fairhavenps.net

Secretary

Beth Mitchell

bmitchell@fairhavenps.net

Social

Worker

Patrice Nogueira

pnogueira@fairhavenps.net

Nurse

Keri Monroe

kmonroe@fairhavenps.net

 PRE K

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

Teacher

 Katherine Barao

kbarao@fairhavenps.net

Teacher

Paula Bissonnette

pbissonnette@fairhavenps.net

Teacher

Maureen Lee

mlee@fairhavenps.net

Kindergarten

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

Teacher

Jennifer Rutkowski

jrutkowski@fairhavenps.net

Teacher

Billie Jean Santiago

bsantiago@fairhavenps.net

Teacher

Regina Frazier

rfrazier@fairhavenps.net

Grade 1

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

Teacher

Ashley Patnaude

apatnaude@fairhavenps.net

Teacher


Jennifer Taylor


jtaylor@fairhavenps.net

Teacher

Valerie Turner

vturner@fairhavenps.net

Grade 2

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

Teacher

Laura Panell

lpanell@fairhavenps.net

Teacher

Kris Gubler

kgubler@fairhavenps.net

Teacher

Michelle Pavlic

mpavlic@fairhavenps.net

Grade 3

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

Teacher

Jen Castelo

jcastelo@fairhavenps.net

Teacher

Erin Hoak

ehoak@fairhavenps.net

Teacher

Lisa Thomas

lthomas@fairhavenps.net

Grade 4

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

Teacher

Sarah Lopes

slopes@fairhavenps.net

Teacher

Teresa Lincoln

tlincoln@fairhavenps.net

Teacher

 

Jamey Warrington

jwarrington@fairhavenps.net

Grade 5

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

Teacher

Kelsey Prior

kprior@fairhavenps.net

Teacher

Sarah Barroso

sbarroso@fairhavenps.net

Teacher

Dawn Mattos

dmattos@fairhavenps.net

ELL

Title Name Email
Teacher Stephanie Pickup spickup@fairhavenps.net

 

 

Special Education

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

Teacher

Heidi Bettencourt

 

hbettencourt@fairhavenps.net

Teacher

Erica 

Pallatroni

epallatroni@fairhavenps.net

 Teacher

  Mary McGinn

mmcginn@fairhavenps.net

 

Speech Therapist

Maureen Mello

mmello@fairhavenps.net

Speech Therapist

Lisa Neely

lneely@fairhavenps.net

Occupational

Therapist

Judy Lavoie

jlavoie@fairhavenps.net

Physical

Therapist

Kristin Johnson

kjohnson@fairhavenps.net

Specialists

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

Art Heather Cashman hcashman@fairhavenps.net
Music Rita Campoli rcampoli@fairhavenps.net

Physical Education

Cathy Silva

csilva@fairhavenps.net

Band/Instruments

Bryan Young

byoung@fairhavenps.net

Strings Daniela Chirigotis dchirigotis@fairhavenps.net

 

Paraprofessionals

Linda Costa

Jennifer Dumas

Sarah Frates

 Louise Dillon

Lisa Abrantes

Linda Ferreira

 Stacy Ingham

 Nancy Lewis

Kate Joseph

Dolores O'Neale

Pattie Shaw

Lucy Chandler

Jaclyn Lewis

 

 
     

Support Staff

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

Cafeteria Monitor

Mrs. Rinko

Mrs. Teixeira

 

 


128 Washington Street  · Fairhaven, MA 02719  ·  (P) 508-979-4000 ext. 110

Copyright 2011

Credits: Web Site Design :: Content Management