ContactHome                                                                                                             GMAIL | X2

**This site is best viewed using Mozilla Firefox,

Google Chrome, or Safari. Please do NOT use Internet Explorer.


Welcome to the
Fairhaven High School
School Counseling Office

Phone: (508) 979-4120

Fax: (508) 979-4033


The CEEB Code for Fairhaven High School is 220770

 

Fairhaven School Counseling Mission Statement

 

Counselors work together in partnership with the families and community at large to promote the development of each student's academic, personal/social, and career potential.  The goal of counseling is to take a proactive and preventative approach when possible, but also to work with students to resolve current issues that impact personal growth and achievement.  Through a comprehensive counseling program that is developmentally appropriate, counselors assist all students in realizing their abilities, interests, and goals as they transition through the educational process to become successful members of society and life-long learners.

 

Guidance Staff

Mr. Doug Medeiros

School Counselor

A-E

domedeiros@fairhavenps.net


Ms. Nora Kelley

School Counselor

F-M

nkelley@fairhavenps.net


Ms. Christine Oliveira

School Counselor

N-Z

coliveira@fairhavenps.net


Ms. Sara Schwanke

School Social Worker

A-Z

sschwanke@fairhavenps.net


Mr. Jeff Perry

College and Career Coordinator

jperry@fairhavenps.net


Mrs. Kerrie Oswald

Secretary

koswald@fairhavenps.net

 


 

128 Washington Street  · Fairhaven, MA 02719  ·  (P) 508-979-4000 ext. 110

Copyright 2011

Credits: Web Site Design :: Content Management