ContactHome                                                                                                             GMAIL | X2

FAIRHAVEN HIGH SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION    
Tara Kohler Principal tkohler@fairhavenps.net
Andrew Kulak Assistant Principal for Teaching & Learning akulak@fairhavenps.net
Mary Jane Muello Assistant Principal mjmuello@fairhavenps.net
Desiree Vincent Assistant Principal for Student Services  dvincent@fairhavenps.net
TEACHERS & SUPPORT STAFF    
Sarah Amaral-Pina Foreign Language samaral-pina@fairhavenps.net
Kevin Beaulieu Foreign Language kbeaulieu@fairhavenps.net
Nelson Bernardo Science nbernardo@fairhavenps.net
Stephen Boucher English sboucher@fairhavenps.net
Rudy Bulgar Paraprofessional rbulgar@fairhavenps.net
Matthew Burlinson History mburlinson@faIrhavenps.net
Jessica Carpenter Science jcarpenter@fairhavenps.net
William Carr English wcarr@fairhavenps.net
Allen Constant Library/Instructional Technology Teacher aconstant@fairhavenps.net
Pamela Corcoran Paraprofessional pcorcoran@fairhavenps.net
Donna Cordeiro English dcordeiro@fairhavenps.net
Tara Costa Foreign Language tcosta@fairhavenps.net
Cherilyn Courville Foreign Language ccourville@fairhavenps.net
James Cousens Art jcousens@fairhavenps.net
John DaLomba Paraprofessional jdalomba@fairhavenps.net
Gregory Davis History gdavis@fairhavenps.net
Kathleen Dollard English kdollard@fairhavenps.net
Stacy Doyon Science sdoyon@fairhavenps.net
Melissa Duarte Foreign Language mduarte@fairhavenps.net
Angela Fiske Special Education afiske@fairhavenps.net
Kelly Flynn Mathematics kflynn@fairhavenps.net
Christopher Foster Health/Physical Education cfoster@fairhavenps.net
Scott Francis Athletic Director/Mathematics sfrancis@fairhavenps.net
Drew Furtado Media/TV Production dfurtado@fairhavenps.net
Rob Gesualdo History rgesualdo@fairhavenps.net
Jesse Gotlib Mathematics jgotlib@fairhavenps.net
Philip Harding* Mathematics/Teaching & Learning Supervisor pharding@fairhavenps.net
Benjamin Hevey History bhevey@fairhavenps.net
Tracy Higgins* English/Teaching & Learning Supervisor thiggins@fairhavenps.net
Raul Iriarte Foreign Language ririarte@fairhavenps.net
Paula Jardin* History/Teaching & Learning Supervisor pjardin@fairhavenps.net
Alyssa Jones School Nurse ajones@fairhavenps.net
Natalie Jordan Paraprofessional njordan@fairhavenps.net
Donald Joseph Mathematics djoseph@fairhavenps.net
Lenore (Nora) Kelley School Counselor nkelley@fairhavenps.net
Ann Lacasse-Elliott Special Education alacasse-elliott@fairhavenps.net
Jamie Lynch Art jlynch@fairhavenps.net
Debra Mahan Mathematics dmahan@fairhavenps.net
Cari Mailloux Science cmailloux@fairhavenps.net
Priscilla McHale Paraprofessional pmchale@fairhavenps.net
Alfred McNeill English amcneill@fairhavenps.net
Douglas Medeiros School Counselor domedeiros@fairhavenps.net
Lisa Medeiros Paraprofessional lmedeiros@fairhavenps.net
Jeffrey Moll Science jmoll@fairhavenps.net
Janice Morency Paraprofessional jmorency@fairhavenps.net
Christine Neville Art cneville@fairhavenps.net
Sandra Nunes Science snunes@fairhavenps.net
Christine Oliveira School Counselor coliveira@fairhavenps.net
Shawnte' Paris Paraprofessional sparis@fairhavenps.net
Judy Pavao Paraprofessional jpavao@fairhavenps.net
Amanda Pedersen Science apedersen@fairhavenps.net
Jeffrey Perry College and Career Coordinator jperry@fairhavenps.net
Nicholas Pilla History/Rosetta Stone npilla@fairhavenps.net
Mary Pittsley Mathematics kpittsley@fairhavenps.net
Jennifer Polochick Health/Physical Education jpolochick@fairhavenps.net
Karen Ramsden Health/Physical Education kramsden@fairhavenps.net
Michael Richardson History mrichardson@fairhavenps.net
Brenda Roveda Art broveda@fairhavenps.net
Michael Santos Special Education msantos@fairhavenps.net
Shannon Saumweber Mathematics ssaumweber@fairhavenps.net
Sarah Schwanke School Social Worker sschwanke@fairhavenps.net
Joan Smith Paraprofessional jsmith@fairhavenps.net
Julie Sunderland Mathematics jsunderland@fairhavenps.net
Jacqueline Vernacchio Special Education  jvernacchio@fairhavenps.net
David Welty* Science/Teaching & Learning Supervisor dwelty@fairhavenps.net
Bethany Whinnem English bwhinnem@fairhavenps.net
Bryan Young Music byoung@fairhavenps.net
Jeremy Young Music jyoung@fairhavenps.net
CLERICAL STAFF    
Julie Anderson Junior Clerk janderson@fairhavenps.net
Linda DeCosta Junior Clerk ldecosta@fairhavenps.net
Diane Martins Administrative Assistant dmartins@fairhavenps.net
Kerrie Oswald Senior Clerk koswald@fairhavenps.net
TECHNOLOGY STAFF    
Steven Rosa Computer Technician srosa@fairhavenps.net
Nicole Potter Director of Instructional Technology npotter@fairhavenps.net
CUSTODIAL STAFF    
Kevin Fournier Custodian  
Steve Horsley Custodian  
Manuel Ribeiro Senior Custodian mribeiro@fairhavenps.net
Brian Richard Custodian  
SECURITY STAFF    
Paul Gomes, Jr. Security  pgomes@fairhavenps.net
Officer Scott Joseph School Resource Officer sjoseph@fairhavenps.net

 


128 Washington Street  · Fairhaven, MA 02719  ·  (P) 508-979-4000 ext. 110

Copyright 2011

Credits: Web Site Design :: Content Management