FPS Remote Learning

Welcome, Fairhaven Public Schools Remote Learners!

We understand that the transition to a new learning platform may take some time. We encourage you to reach out to your student’s guidance counselor with any questions or concerns. You may also reach out to FPSRemoteSupport@FairhavenPS.net with any questions or concerns.
Below are some resources to help you and your family get started with TECCA.


How Do I?
Get my login credentials? *for returning students, your login information is the same as the first semester
Email fpsremotesupport@fairhavenps.net
Request a course change?
Email fpsremotesupport@fairhavenps.net
Inquire about an assignment?
Email the teacher using the Webmail feature in Connexus
Get tech support for your device?
Call 844-597-3224 OR 1-800-382-6010
Swap out a TECCA device for a new one?
Email fpsremotesupport@fairhavenps.net
Report teacher issues?
Email fpsremotesupport@fairhavenps.net  
Ensure my students IEP/504 is being followed?
TECCA teachers should be accommodating your students needs. Contact Jennifer Castanhinha at jcastanhinha@fairhavenps.net if you have any questions or concerns
Get additional support for my student?
Contact your child's school counselor, see below for contact information:
 East Fairhaven Elementary School, 508-979-4058
Patrice Nogueira

pnogueira@fairhavenps.net

 Leroy L. Wood Elementary School, 508-979-4073
Jocelyn Fennelly

jfennelly@fairhavenps.net

 Elizabeth I. Hastings Middle School, 508-979-4063
Joan Tracey (Grade 6)
jtracey@fairhavenps.net

Dawn Rego (Grade 7)
drego@fairhavenps.net

Michelle Gunschel (Grade 8) 
mgunschel@fairhavenps.net
 Fairhaven High School, 508-979-4051
Doug Medeiros (A - D last names)
domedeiros@fairhavenps.net

Nora Furtado (F - M last names)
nfurtado@fairhavenps.net

Christine Oliveira (N - Z last names)
coliveira@fairhavenps.net
 Additional Resources

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.