Support Staff Directory

Fairhaven Counseling/Nursing Staff


Fairhaven Administration Office

128 Washington Street

Fairhaven, MA  02719

508-979-4000  | 508-979-4149 (fax)


Student Services

Diane Sullivan, Director 

dsullivan@fairhavenps.net


Robert Mota, Assistant Director 

rmota@fairhavenps.net


Ruth Barlow, Administrative Assistant 

rbarlow@fairhavenps.net


Elizabeth Choquette, Secretary

echoquette@fairhavenps.net


East Fairhaven Elementary School

2 New Boston Road

Fairhaven, MA

508-979-4058  | 508-979-4143 (fax)


Michelle Laverdiere, School Psychologist

mlaverdiere@fairhavenps.net


Patrice Nogueira, School Counselor 

pnogueira@fairhavenps.net


Tara Roque, School Counselor

troque@fairhavenps.net


Keri Monroe, School Nurse

kmonroe@fairhavenps.net


Leroy L Wood Elementary School

60 Sconticut Neck Road

Fairhaven, MA  02719

508-979-4073  | 508-979-4111 (fax)


Michelle Laverdiere, School Psychologist

mlaverdiere@fairhavenps.net


Jocelyne Fennelly, School Counselor 

jfennelly@fairhavenps.net


Tara Roque, School Counselor 

troque@fairhavenps.net


Alyssa Jones, School Nurse 

ajones@fairhavenps.net




Elizabeth Hastings Middle School

30 School Street

Fairhaven, MA  02719

508-979-4073 

508-979-4111 (fax)

Tim Luz, School Psychologist 

tluz@fairhavenps.net


Dawn Rego, School Counselor, Gr 6 

drego@fairhavenps.net


Michelle Gunschel, School Counselor, Gr 7

mgunschel@fairhavenps.net


Joan Tracey, School Counselor, Gr 8

 jtracey@fairhavenps.net


Robert Mota, Asst. Director 

rmota@fairhavenps.net


Kerrie Edwards, School Nurse

kedwards@fairhavenps.net



Fairhaven High School

12 Huttleston Avenue

Fairhaven, MA  02719

508-979-40752

508-979-4140 (fax)

Tim Luz, School Psychologist 

tluz@fairhavenps.net


Ariel daCosta, School Psychologist

adacosta@fairhavenps.net


Doug Medeiros, School Counselor

domedeiros@fairhavenps.net


Nora Kelley Furtado, School Counselor

nfurtado@fairhavenps.net


Christine Oliveira, School Counselor

coliveira@fairhavenps.net


Brittany Camara, School Counselor

bcamara@fairhavenps.net


Sara Schwanke Krol, School Counselor

skrol@fairhavenps.net


Laurie Leblanc, School Nurse

lleblanc@fairhavenps.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.