ContactHome                                                                                                             GMAIL | X2

The Wood School Staff

 

 

Name                                                            Email                 

                

Anderson, Nancy C           nanderson@fairhavenps.net

Antonio, Kristen M            kantonio@fairhavenps.net

Arruda, Lynn M                 larruda@fairhavenps.net

Barboza, Carole A             cbarboza@fairhavenps.net

Bassett, Jessica                jbassett@fairhavenps.net

Benjamin, Kerri L              kbenjamin@fairhavenps.net

Bogle, Michelle                   mbogle@fairhavenps.net

Bourgeois, Amie                abourgeois@fairhavenps.net

Butterfield, Colin M             cbutterfield@fairhavenps.net          

Cunha, Steven D               scunha@fairhavenps.net                

Decas, Brenner                 bdecas@fairhavenps.net   

Desrosiers, Paula J            pdesrosiers@fairhavenps.net

Dingee, Tracey L               tdingee@fairhavenps.net

Dompierre, Kerry A       

DosSantos, Elaine R 

Dunnirvine, Ruth M           rdunnirvine@fairhavenps.net

Dwyer, Kim M                   kdwyer@fairhavenps.net

Enos, Nicole L                   nenos@fairhavenps.net

Fennelly, Jocelyne             jfennelly@fairhavenps.net

Foster, Brendan M             bfoster@fairhavenps.net

Furtado, Amy                    afurtado@fairhavenps.net

Gilbert, Deborah L             dgilbert@fairhavenps.net

Gomez, Eladio A                egomez@fairhavenps.net

Gouldrup, Susan                sgouldrup@fairhavenps.net

Grace, Maureen E              mgrace@fairhavenps.net

Guilfoyle, Kelly L                kguilfoyle@fairhavenps.net

Hamric, Constance A          chamric@fairhavenps.net

Hartley-Matteson, Amy       ahartley-matteson@fairhavenps.net

Homer, Monica                   mhomer@fairhavenps.net

Hooley, Heather                 hhooley@fairhavenps.net

Hunt, Meg E                       mhunt@fairhavenps.net                    

Ingemi, Amy B                   aingemi@fairhavenps.net

Katz, Kimberly A                 kkatz@fairhavenps.net

Kenyon, Kelly A                  kkenyon@fairhavenps.net

L'Etoile, Andrew J               aleoile@fairhavenps.net

Lamarre, Sara E                 slamarre@fairhavenps.net

Langlais, Kendra                 klanglais@fairhavenps.net

LaSalle, Jacqueline L           jlasalle@fairhavenps.net

Lopes, Carolyn                   clopes@fairhavenps.net

McGee, Jill                         jmcgee@fairhavenps.net

McGreevy, Thomas E          tmcgreevy@fairhavenps.net

Medeiros, Carol L                cmedeiros@fairhavenps.net

Mello, Nicholas A                nmello@fairhavenps.net

Munce, Brian T                   bmunce@fairhavenps.net

Nicolosi, Deborah A             dnicolosi@fairhavenps.net

Oliviera, Ainse                    aoliviera@fairhavenps.net

Oliveira, Silvia M                 soliveira@fairhavenps.net

Plummer, Martha L             mplummer@fairhavenps.net

Riley, Emily K                     eriley@fairhavenps.net

Rock, Cynthia L                   crock@fairhavenps.net

Rock, Janet L                      jrock@fairhavenps.net

Satchell, Kayla J                  ksatchell@fairhavenps.net

Schmitt, Deborah L              dschmitt@fairhavenps.net

Souza, Michelle A                 msouza@fairhavenps.net

Sylva, Lynne A                      lsylva@fairhavenps.net

Taylor, Melissa                      mtaylor@fairhavenps.net

Tilton, Leslye A                      ltilton@fairhavenps.net

Tynan, Carol L                       ctynan@fairhavenps.net

Valois, Denise                        dvalois@fairhavenps.net

Vasconcelos, Lynn                 lvasconcelos@fairhavenps.net

 


128 Washington Street  · Fairhaven, MA 02719  ·  (P) 508-979-4000 ext. 110

Copyright 2011

Credits: Web Site Design :: Content Management