Technology

Christopher Camara
Town of Fairhaven
Director of Technology
508-979-4063
ccamara@fairhavenps.net

Brianna Alves
Town of Fairhaven
District Data Analyst

508-979-4051 ext. 15037
balves@fairhavenps.net

Steven Rosa

Town of Fairhaven
Coordinator of Networking and Infrastructure
508-979-4136
srosa@fairhavenps.net

Patrick Galvao

Town of Fairhaven
Technology Support Technician

508-979-4136
pgalvao@fairhavenps.net

Kraig Perry
Town of Fairhaven
Professional Development Specialist
508-979-4136
kperry@fairhavenps.net

Erin Costa
Town of Fairhaven
Media & Communications Specialist
508-979-4051 ext 15039
ecosta@fairhavenps.net

Students & Computers

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.